Training Schedule

VISITORS

Approved visitors are welcome to join us during any club training day. Please check the training schedule (below) to make sure we will be there and contact us so that we know to expect you.

We do our best to keep the training schedule current both for our members and visitors. For directions to the club field, please click here

Visitors who wish to work their dog(s) on the field are welcome to do so for a $20.00 per dog field/helper fee. Please, only 2 dogs per handler during club training. If you have more dogs than this, please contact us .

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

All Training at CSC Field unless posted otherwise

 

Thursday, February 22 - 10 am

Sunday, February 25 - 10 am

March

Thursday, March 1 - 10 am

Sunday, Marcrch 4 - 10 am

Thursday, March 8 - 10 am

Sunday, March 11 - 9 am  (Daylight Savings Time)

Thursday, March 15 - 9 am

Sunday, March 18 - 9 am

Thursday, March 22 - 9 am

Sunday, March 25 - 9 am

Thursday, March 29 - 9 am

April

Sunday, April 1, - 9 am

Thursday, April 5 - 9 am

Saturday, April 7 -  CSC Club Trial.  DVG Trial with Judge Otiko

Thursday, April 12, - 9 am

Sunday, April 15, -9 am

Thursday, April 19 - 9 am

Sunday, April 22 - 9 am

Thursday April 26 - 9 am

Sunday, April 29 - 9am

May

Thursday, May 3 - 9 am

Sunday, May 6 - 9 am (WDSF Championship. 3 CSC members competing)

Thursday, May 10 - 9 am

Sunday, May 13 - 9 am

Thursday, May 17 - 9 am

Sunday, May 20 - 9 am

Thursday, May 24 - 9 am

Sunday, May 27 - 9 am

Thursday, May 31 - 9 am

June

Sunday, June 3 - 9 am

Thursday, June 7 - 9 am

Friday 8 to Sunday, June 10 - Ivan Balabanov Seminar (working spots taken spectator spots still open)

Thursday, June - 14 - 9 am

Sunday, June 17 - 9 am

Thursday, June 21 - 9 am

Sunday, June 24 - 9 am

Thursday, June 28 - 9 am

Copyright © 2017  Cascade Schutzhund Club.  All Rights Reserved.